Testimonials

We just used Brothers to move our house to a storage unit. They arrived on time and finished on time. Everything was just as the owner Laurie said it would be, all according to plan. They wrapped everything and handled it with care. I would definitely recommend them. In fact, we are planning to use them again in a few months when we make settlement on the new house. We were very happy with the service!!




I have used Brothers Movers three times now since 2002/2003. Two of those moves involved multiple pickup or dropoff locations (a residence going to a residence and a storage unit, and vice versa a few years later). The guys are professional, efficient, and careful with a client's belongings. Don is a pleasure to deal with on moving day and Laurie was great during the scheduling process. These guys run a tight ship and are proud of what they do. I came to find out about Brothers Movers via a recommendation from a friend, and I have continued to pay it forward with the recommendation. I will never use another mover!




I couldn't have been happier with my move! The arrived on time, they had everything out before the inspection, and had everything placed in the new house quickly and efficiently! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use them again (although I'm not moving for a while!).




Blown away!
Brothers Movers are the best you can get.
Professional, personable and perfection.
They show up early to peruse the situation, ask questions to be certain they have the facts right and get to work. When all is moved in, they ask if there is anything else you want them to do. Nuf said!!




We were very happy with the way our move went on Friday, jan 16, 2015. The movers arrived early to the first location and moved everything carefully and efficiently to our house. They were polite and courteous and made sure we were happy with how everything went. We would recommend them to any one who needs a mover. Laurie was also really nice to deal with and made this whole process very easy for us.




Don and Laurie have been moving me and my furniture for over 20 years. There's nobody better there's no one that I trust more. I used to make fine furniture and hired them to move not only personally but for my business. They delivered everything I built, including the restaurant Rouge on Rittenhouse Sq., Nadine Gushner who who owns Boyd's, The bar at Buda con, the ceiling panels and server stations at Alma de Cuba, just to name a few. I wouldn't trust anything with anyone else.




Brothers Movers packed up our kitchen and dining room items (breakables) and moved our entire household of stuff (2 trucks) to our new home and we could not have been more pleased! Nothing got broken, nothing got damaged, there were no nicks on the walls in either home and the crew could not have been more courteous and hard working if they tried. The experience was entirely positive, the price was very good and Brothers will be my first and only call the next time we have to move.




Laurie/Don
Every thing went well. Your crew did an excellent job.




We hired Brothers Movers for our move this past week and I just want to start out by saying that I would HIGHLY recommend them !! Moving can be incredibly stressful, but Laurie put my mind at ease about her crew. We went over everything we needed to move (which was a TON of stuff) and she reassured me that it would all run smoothly.
They showed up on time...no wait...even a little earlier than they said they would w
hich was just an awesome way to start the day. Two trucks and six guys, all polite, introduced themselves, listened to some special instructions and then got right to work. To say they were incredibly nice to my husband and I would be an understatement. We even had to leave the house for a bit for our settlement (my dad hung back with them) and they stayed hard at work. By the time we got back, they were ready to head to our new home.
Even when they were helping us reassemble some items (dining room table/appliances that we had swapped out), they were offering me some great tips and ideas. I unpacked all of my china and glassware and everything made it here without breaking.
There is something to be said for family run businesses. I know that they put their heart and soul into the work they do and want to keep their customers happy. Well I am an incredibly happy customer and this company was great to work with. Hopefully we never need to move again, but if we do I would call them without hesitation!




From the inquiry call to the Brother's Moving, I had a different experience than from other movers. Laurie, the office manager, took down all the same details that other movers did, but she did what other movers didn't: think about ways that I could cut down costs for moving. I followed her suggestions for packing, and moving many of the non-boxable and fragile items ourselves. On the moving date, the men showed up on time, worked professionally non-stop, always asking what/where we wanted items to go, were friendly and easy to talk to, and got the job done as soon as possible (under 4 hours). The estimate was for around $2k, but we had followed Laurie's suggestions for minimizing costs, and the guys only charged around $1,300. If you want an up-front moving company, this is it.




I had brothers movers take care of our move and have to say they are top notch!! Laurie was so helpful getting me prepared for the move and the movers were super efficient and super nice guys, everyone of them. I've had other movers who never came close to there expertise and politeness. AND yes guys I did find my meds, buried in a box!!! Thanks so much for everything!!




Brothers Movers was absolutely fantastic during our move on March 19, 2014. They arrived right on time, went to work immediately and couldn't have been any nicer or neater. Don (the Dad) really went beyond the "call of duty" by telling me I needed a cap for my dryer gas hose (which I went to Lowes to purchase) and then fixing a leaking water valve for my refrigerator!! He was terrific as was his son (Don, jr.) and the rest of the crew. Don, jr. drew the short straw and had to move my refrigerator from a very tight spot - he did a fabulous job. Overall - I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this moving company - on time, fast, neat, well priced.




I had brothers movers take care of our move and have to say they are top notch!! Laurie was so helpful getting me prepared for the move and the movers were super efficient and super nice guys, everyone of them. I've had other movers who never came close to there expertise and politeness. AND yes guys I did find my meds, buried in a box!!! Thanks so much for everything!!




We moved back in December and these guys were fabulous! Arrived on time, never stopped working. We had a lot of furniture and a baby grand piano. Very polite and hard working crew. I would definitely hire these guys again.




Good morning Laurie,
I wanted to take the time out and thank you and your moving crew for coming to my rescue last week. As you know, my original movers claim to not know who I was so they didn't add me on their schedule, which was ironic since I had a confirmation email from them stating the delivery. Anyway, Brothers Movers came to our rescue and was able to add us in last minute. The three gentlemen were absolutely amazing!! Extremely polite, hard-working, professional, and truly a pleasure to work with. I would absolutely recommend Brothers Movers to anyone and will certainly use your company again in the future.

Thanks again for helping out last minute; my girlfriend and I truly appreciate everything you've done.




We had an excellent experience with Brothers Movers. My wife and I had a complex move involving storing our furniture for a period of time, then bringing some to our new home and the rest to another storage unit. Laurie, Dom and the guys were competent, professional, responsible and reliable. Special commendation goes to Laurie, who gave us advice and made sure everything went the way it should. Dom and the guys were efficient, hard working, and skilled. I highly recommend Brothers Movers.




This was our third move with Brother's, and I'd never use another mover ever. They are professional, they are thorough, & they provide service with a smile. My instinct is to help them, I start interjecting and jumping and moving stuff. They are kind and understanding and they get the job done. It basically took us one full week to move and setup, Brother's did all the heavy lifting and we are so glad it all worked. Brother's was there again to make it work.




This is a great moving company. The movers were all very helpful, kind, professional and efficient. They were very organized and everyone did an awesome job, making my life much easier. If I need to move again, I will definitely use them again. Also, their price was reasonable and they used the time well. Great job!




We needed movers on short notice. Laurie, from Brothers, was the only person/company to take the time to talk to me so that she could figure out how to accomplish my move. Once the movers came, I was impressed on the speed and work ethic. There is not one mark on the wall in either house. We even offered them breakfast and they refused until the job was finished. Absolutely, the best money we ever spent. I will recommend them to friends and family.




Despite the awful heat and humidity and the challenges of an urban move, Dan, Charles, and Dave were total professionals. If I ever need another mover in the Philly area, I will call Brothers and ask for these guys by name. I will also recommend them to any one who asks. Thanks guys, you're the best!




We hired Brothers Movers for our move this past week and I just want to start out by saying that I would HIGHLY recommend them !! Moving can be incredibly stressful, but Laurie put my mind at ease about her crew. We went over everything we needed to move (which was a TON of stuff) and she reassured me that it would all run smoothly.
They showed up on time...no wait...even a little earlier than they said they would which was just an awesome way to start the day. Two trucks and six guys, all polite, introduced themselves, listened to some special instructions and then got right to work. To say they were incredibly nice to my husband and I would be an understatement. We even had to leave the house for a bit for our settlement (my dad hung back with them) and they stayed hard at work. By the time we got back, they were ready to head to our new home.
Even when they were helping us reassemble some items (dining room table/appliances that we had swapped out), they were offering me some great tips and ideas. I unpacked all of my china and glassware and everything made it here without breaking.
There is something to be said for family run businesses. I know that they put their heart and soul into the work they do and want to keep their customers happy. Well I am an incredibly happy customer and this company was great to work with. Hopefully we never need to move again, but if we do I would call them without hesitation!




I have used Brothers Movers three times now since 2002/2003. Two of those moves involved multiple pickup or dropoff locations (a residence going to a residence and a storage unit, and vice versa a few years later). The guys are professional, efficient, and careful with a client’s belongings. Don is a pleasure to deal with on moving day and Laurie was great during the scheduling process. These guys run a tight ship and are proud of what they do. I came to find out about Brothers Movers via a recommendation from a friend, and I have continued to pay it forward with the recommendation. I will never use another mover!




We recently had an office move. Moves are never easy but Brothers made it easy. It was smooth, seamless and efficient. I would recommend Brothers for any residential and/or commercial move.




Laurie, Donny, Charles and Danny were exceptional! They were professional and efficient and the entire move from packing to moving to unpacking went very smoothly. My wife and I will refer them to our friends. Consider this a reference of the highest order.




Efficient, organized & polite.
Well done Brothers movers!




This company is fantastic and much more but there are no words that can decribe how great these people are. I have used this company 2 times in the last 3 years and both time the job was done correctly, They handled all my belongs with care and did it all with a smile. As a young adult that has moved both times on thre own they really took care of all my needs and were very honest. And the best part they gave me a great price!!!! Thanks again guys and keep up the good work!!!!!!




Hottest Move ever and they came thru though. They were very professional and arrived earlier than mentioned but the move was successful and it was a great move for me to a nice new place. Laurie was great to work with and followed up with any questions that needed. This was by far my best move ever. Would definately use them and recommend them again to others.




I moved on May 17, 2012. I had to cancel my move twice because of my settlement. This company was so patient with me on cancellations and rescheduling. The day of the move I was told they would be there at 7:00am, they were there at 6:45am. This moving company was the best part of my day. Everything went perfect and they were very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.




I moved on May 17, 2012. I had to cancel my move twice because of my settlement. This company was so patient with me on cancellations and rescheduling. The day of the move I was told they would be there at 7:00am, they were there at 6:45am. This moving company was the best part of my day. Everything went perfect and they were very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.




Showed up 15 min early, great attitude, great job, great price. Absolutely no complaints!!




Fabulous company to work with! Made great suggestions to help make the move go as smoothly as possible. Showed up on time and were respectful of our time and belongings. I would recommend highly recommend them!




From the moment I spoke with Laurie, I was confident our move would go well. She immediately e-mailed the quote and insurance information, and followed-up by phone and e-mail a few times. The movers arrived on time and had a positive attitude. Our movers -- Don Charles and Nick -- we extremely courteous. They quickly assessed the house and got on to loading the truck. It was a cold and rainy January morning. They made sure all the furniture was covered and arrived at our new destination dry and in good condition. They stacked all the boxes "exactly" in the rooms we wanted them. I was very impressed with this, as they even made suggestions as to which boxes to keep up front for easy access. The price was very reasonable, and worth every penny to get great service and respectful people on such a hectic day in your life!




This is the second time we used Laurie and Don. They are professional ,friendly and extremly helpful. They arrived on time. worked rapidly but carefully. and got the job down in a workman like fashion. Even though this was an interstate move it went off with out a hitch. When we arrived they unloaded and placed the furniture where we wanted without question. In addition the price was more than fair. I highly reccomend them to any one who would ask.




I had limited resources and called many different local movers. Most weren't available on short notice, and the ones that were were double or triple the price. From the first conversation with Laurie, to the time I paid the bill, I had no problems and was very pleased that because I chose the least expensive quality service was not compromised. I don't look forward to moving again, but if I do I will call Brothers Movers again. And anyone that asks I will refer. Thanks for quality service at a fair price.




I moved on May 17, 2012. I had to cancel my move twice because of my settlement. This company was so patient with me on cancellations and rescheduling. The day of the move I was told they would be there at 7:00am, they were there at 6:45am. This moving company was the best part of my day. Everything went perfect and they were very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.




We used Brothers Movers last week for a local move. I could not be happier with thier service. The guys were professional helpful and hard working. It rained all day and poured most of the day. No one complained or slowed down. I would gladly recommend them to family and friends.




We have nothing but great things to say about Laurie, Don and the crew. We called on relatively short notice to request a business move and Laurie found a creative way to make it happen. Don and the crew showed up on time, worked unbelievably hard and maintained a sense of humor throughout our 2 day move. From my first call with Laurie and after talking to 4 or 5 other companies my gut was telling me this is the one. Laurie’s direct nature, honesty and willingness to go the extra mile came through right away and every committment she made was kept by Don and the crew. A HUGE THANK YOU to all of you. The Staff of La Vida International




Brothers Movers packed and moved us at a very reasonable cost.Everything was packed perfectly and arrived with no damage. The movers were friendly, professional and careful. The furniture was placed exactly where we wanted it. We were very pleased with the service.Thanks again.




As best an experience that moving can be.........Dan, Charles, & Adam worked their butts off in the heat and never stopped moving. Everything was handled with care and done within the time frame that was quoted by Laurie. The guys were extremely curtious and a real pleasure to work with. I would recommend Brothers Movers to all my family and friends........thank you very much.




Once again Laurie, Don and Brothers Movers have done a perfect job of moving me. This is my 4th move in 4 years and I would never use anyone else. They are prompt, neat, thorough and careful. They are the easiest part of any move.




We have moved a number of times over the past few years. Brothers was absolutely the best moving company we have worked with. The communication with Laurie was excellent, the crew was professional and finished in the estimated time. We would absolutely recommend Brothers to others and use them again in the future.




Exceeded My Expectations
My husband and I were extremely pleased with our move on Saturday. The three gentleman were pleasant and considerate. Most importantly, it was obvious that they were experienced. We just completed a move in October 2009 and the experience of our prior movers was fresh in our minds, so we have something to compare this move to. You all exceeded my expectations and the move was completed within the time you estimated. I will recommend you to all who ask.




I moved 3 times between May and June 2010. Once from NYC to PA and used Brothers Movers all three times. I am an extremely difficult person to please. I was so thrilled with Brothers Movers that I actually scheduled my next 2 moves around their availability as I refused to use anyone else. They were professional, friendly and on time. They started working as soon as they got there and never stopped. They were so helpful and nice they were like part of the family after the third move. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. They made this stressful event so much easier.




We just had Brothers Movers move us into our new home. They were incredible! Courteous, efficient, and most of all they cared for our furniture. And to top it off, they are very reasonable.
Jill and Jim from East Goshen




Moving day can make a gal rather stressed....that is until Brothers Movers show up and put your mind at ease...These guys worked Hard, fast, and with great spirit. They kept telling me they will handle everything...and they did. Laurie was also so accomodating and encouraging., I actually enjoyed the day. Laurie gave me many tips...its obvious she has experinece and a love for her job.....would gladly reccommend Brothers to any one !!!!!
Susan Pope




I have to say that I was soooo impressed with this company, I was actually looking for a different mover with a similar name, but Laurie tried to look in the old records to see if I had used them before and was honest and said they were not the same company and would still try to help me out. The move was memorial day weekend, very busy and hot! But the movers arrived early and went to work at 7am on the dot. Packed and loaded my 2 bedroom apt, taking apart my couches, full L desk, dinette set and kings size bed, loaded it in the truck transported and loaded it into a 10x10 storage space, in 3.5 hours total, price was almost exactly what was quoted. I can't express my happiness towards this company it was soo stress free and they were very reassuring, they were drippng in sweat from working their butts off. Thanks a million guys, I hope I get the names right. Chuck, Don Jr., Dan and ofcourse Laurie.
Thanks Again Kay




Thank you, Laurie, for your understanding and compassion when my move was delayed at the last minute due to a problem on the buyers end. You worked the schedule to find another time that would be convenient for me. At at time when things were going haywire on my end, you managed to pull the move together, which seemed, almost effortlessly . You are excellent at what you do.

When moving day finally came, Don Jr., Chuck, Keith and Frank went over and above to make the move as smooth as possible. They treated my things as if they were their own. That's impressive! They were professional, efficient and very well mannered.

I would recommend Brothers Movers to anyone who is planning on relocating. Be assured that the whole team is committed to making your move as easy as possible.

God Bless Don Jr., as he leaves to protect our country.

Linda S.




I have used Brothers Movers 4 times in the past three years and have another move coming up. There was absolutely no question in my mind that Brothers was the only mover I would call. They are prompt, efficient, clean and helpful when it comes to what can be a very stressful event. They help things go as smoothly as possible and have even given me some good decorating tips.

I have no doubt that my upcoming move will be go as smoothly as the others have and Brothers is the only mover that I would ever use. Keep up the good work.




After a glowing referral from a friend, I decided to go with Brothers regardless of the extensive research into competitors I conducted on my own. Sure, I found other movers who were similarly priced, but I place a great deal of weight on a sound referral - and I'm very glad I chose Brothers.

I found the quality of the work, the professionalism, and the care taken with my belongings to be of the highest caliber. They made such a hectic day very smooth, and their attitude was always upbeat & supportive. When all was said & done I was a happy customer, and I would have no problem with referring Brothers Movers to my other friends & colleagues from now on.

Frankly, in this day & age when there is so much competition, and the Internet can present you with TONS of choices to consider, it's good to know there are folks like these out there doing solid work and letting their reputation speak for itself.




Laurie's husband, son, and another gentleman helped us move from a 3rd floor unit in one building to that of another with no elevator! They were clean cut, prompt, very efficient, didn't take any breaks, and covered my furniture so well that even my off white couch had no stains. They did such a good job that I gave them a tip. I found them to be honest, hardworking, trustworthy people of the highest caliber.




My husband and I decided to go with Brothers Movers after seeing all of the great reviews and we were not disappointed. They arrived on time and had us moved out and into our new home within 4 hours!! The crew was friendly and courteous and took care of not damaging the walls while moving large items up and down the stairs and not damaging any of our property. We will definitely recommend them to our friends and use them again if we decide to move again.




I have moved 5 times in the last 7 years and have found that Brothers Movers is by far the best moving company that I have used so far.
Laurie and her team were recommended by a friend of mine and they definitely proved their worth! From the superb customer service that Laurie provides on the phone to the A crew that showed up on time and the great care they took in moving me, I would rate them exceptional!!!




August 2009- didn't know about Brothers Movers so I took some advice from a neighbor who sent me to a mover that I am now going to sue. Came into work and was telling my story to a co worker who told me that seven years ago, she moved from Philly to NJ and used a company called Brothers. She raved about them. My move was in mid September and time was getting close. I called and spoke with Laurie. She was funny and wonderful and just who you would want to go to in a crisis. We schedule the move. Sept. 10, two movers showed up and let me tell you...WOW!!! They arrived promtly at 7 AM and by 10:45 AM I was in my new place, writing them a check for the move! They wrapped my furniture, so there was no damage, they moved everything into the new place and asked me not only where I wanted the furniture, but if I was happy where it was after they placed it in the room. I will NEVER, NEVER use anyone else.

Thank you Laurie, and thank you guys for doing a spectacular job!

Dayna




Brothers Movers provides a Template for how Moving should be accomplished. We did a double move, from home to apartment and then 4 months later from apartment to new home. Both moves were flawless. The company showed up ON TIME, smiled throughout and did anything we requested. Best of all, both moves were completed ahead of schedule and the final bill was less than quoted. Awesome Job, Thank you!

Steve and Lori




The first time I used Brothers I was leaving my college apt. Not much stuff but they still were courteous, efficient & fairly priced. Now 4 moves, 1 husband & 2 kids later they are just as wonderful. This last move should have been a nightmare, but once again they rose to the occassion & made my family feel comfortable. You name it, it went wrong. EXCEPT for our movers. Hats off to you Brothers Movers & thank you for another job well done.




From the time I called for a quote to the end of the second day of moving, this company truly understood what customer service was all about. Laurie, Big Don, Little Don and their whole team made the whole process of moving smooth and seemless. The crew arrived on-time, were friendly and we had a great time working with them. I would recommend this team to anyone. The team was quick, efficient and professional. They endored down pours and not one thing was damaged. In addition they managed to hoist a large entertainment center over a second floor banister without hurting themselves or any property. I truly appreciate all that they did. In an era where the definition of customer service is often gray, this company embraces the true definition of the words. I can't thank them enough for making what is often a dreadful task smooth and easy. Thank you. - The Larish Family




Brothers Movers were exceptional in moving us into a storage unit (for a house construction) and back into the rebuilt house. They showed up on time, had all of the needed materials and used great skill in loading and unloading. We were lucky enough to get TWO family members on our crew. In addition, their price was very reasonable.




Don and his crew were terrific! They were exceptionally careful with my belongings in icy conditions. They made my moving experience less stressful and easy. I would gladly recommend Brothers Movers to my family and friends!




Was quite pleased with the service from Brothers Movers. We had an emergency and had to change our date at the last minute. They were able to accommodate us the next day. Their service was quick and efficient. They were friendly and competent. 
Another company that I was considering.....when I looked them up for consumer complaints....yikes! 
Brothers Movers had zero complaints against them. We will definitely use them again.




I've used Brothers Movers many times in the past 10 years. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable and reliable company to take care of their household items during a move. From the time they arrive to the time they leave, the men never stop moving. And they lift heavy items like they're light as a feather. Thank you to Lori and all the movers for their excellent service and excellent prices!!!!




Don and his team did a fantastic job!!!!!! I spoke to Laurie on the phone the day before my move and she said that Don and his guys would show up between 7:30-8am. They showed up at 7:30am on the dot!!! My move was a short distance from Conshohocken to Blue Bell Pa. The complete move took 3 hours. Don and his guys were very friendly and personable as well as very very professional!! I would highly recommend Brothers Movers to anyone for their moving needs!!! EXCEPTIONAL!!!!




I hired Brothers Movers to move my house (on 08/25) out of Public Storage to our new home 30 minutes away. Don, Bill and Nick did a great job. They pointed out anything that was damaged before it was removed from storage and worked at a steady pace. They asked where to put every box and assembled all the furniture. 
I had all those horror stories from the late night news shows on my mind, but there was no funny business here. I would definitely recommend for a move in the area. 




I used Brothers Movers to first move all our belongings into a storage unit. My family lived in a three-story townhome and we didn't have to touch up any walls prior to the sale of our house. When it was time to move into our new place, I again used Brothers and we had the whole house painted two days prior to the move. I expected a few nicks/scratches, but I don't think they even touched a wall. These guys are very professional, hard-working, and efficient. If I ever have to move again (let's hope I don't) I wouldn't call any other place.




Brothers Movers did a great job. I just moved this morning and couldn't be any happier than I am. The guys knew exactly what they were doing and the best way to get the job done. They didn't knick any of the walls in either house or the furniture. I had debated whether to try moving myself and I am SO glad that I hired Brothers Movers instead. It was such a relief and took a lot of the stress out of moving. The move was so easy and I had no problems. I am so confident in their work that I would recommend them to anyone that I know who is looking to move.




I have used Brothers movers twice in my life. They were recommended to me by friends who were pleased. I then referred them to friends who were equally pleased. Both times, I was very impressed and pleased. They arrived on time, were very professional, clean-cut looking. They didn't bang any walls, furniture, or break anything. They had nice personalities and made pleasant conversation. Prior to the move I was worried about rain, but they took such good care, even when it started to sprinkle, I didn't worry about the white carpets or furniture because they were so careful. They made the entire process stress free. I rarely take the time to write reviews, esp since I don't have internet service at home, but they deserve the extra time it takes and to say thank you. 




Don and his team were great. Very efficient and careful with our furniture and our walls. Highly Recommended.




I made a great choice in movers! They were refered by a friend who said they were great. They were beyond great! The two men, Don and Nick, that moved my mother from my home to a senior apartment building, were just the best. They were efficient, knew their "stuff", and everything got there in the same condition it left my home. They were also nice, which means a lot. The quote I got on the phone from Laurie was "right on the money". I would reccomend them to anyone without hesitation.




From the first conversation on the phone with Laurie to arrange moving things from Southampton, PA to Hamilton, NJ, to the final handshake with Don when the job was done, our move couldn't have gone smoother. Laurie, Don, Nick & Pat were all professional, prompt, true to their word, courteous, friendly and competent. Reasonably priced, pleasant to work with and efficient, what more could you ask for? Somehow I think they even managed gorgeous weather that day!!




Most businesses spend their time figuring ways to deceive and rip off the consumer. NOT Brothers Moving. 
Stop your search for a quality mover right here. 
Hiring Brothers Movers was one of the best service experiences I have ever had. Every worker was polite, efficient, professional.....and no deception. What a good feeling to work with an exceptionally reputable business. 
The Five Star rating does not do them justice. 
John.....Bucks County




We hired Brothers Movers to help load a portable storage unit for our move. They knew how to pack our storage unit so everything fit securely. If it weren't for Brothers Movers, I would have had to rent a second unit! When the time came to unload the unit, there was no doubt who to call. Since we moved into new construction, there was a 4 month gap between the load and unload of our unit, yet Don and his crew remember us like they loaded the unit yesterday. They are fast, take excellent care of your property to ensure nothing is damaged (including walls, rugs, doors and banisters), and they are extremely professional. I highly recommend them to anyone!




My wife and I recently moved and had a great experience with Brothers Movers of Southampton PA. This was all day event – from 7:30 AM to 9 PM and they did not stop…even for lunch. They were professional, courteous and treated our things as if they were their own. I would use Brothers Movers again in a heartbeat and would highly recommend them to anyone moving.




Brothers Movers did an amazing job. We just moved in March 2008, and they could not have taken better care of our home during the move. They carefully wrapped, transported, and unpacked all our materials. They were polite, and worked extemely fast. We did not have one piece of furniture or one item damaged during the move. I was extremely concerned about our furniture getting damaged since we have a lot of pottery barn and ethan allen furniture. I could not say enough about how well this company moved our home. I would not hesitate to use them again, and neither should anyone who reads this review.




Outstanding service

Don & Don have moved me twice and my parents twice. They are extremely reasonable and hardworking. Having had... less satisfactory... experiences with other movers, from now on I will move only with Brothers.




Brothers Movers took the stress out of my moving day!! I worked directly with the owner, Laurie. Laurie provided a written contract including a price estimate. There were not any surprises on my moving day!!! The movers showed up on time!! I would use Brothers again!!




Wonderful Experience

I have to say the Brothers Movers has been an awesome experience. They were very professional and handled all of my furniture with utmost care. They were efficient and neat. Their crew is very friendly and upbeat. Thanks Brothers Movers! You are the best!





TESTIMONIALS

"Blown away! Brothers Movers are the best you can get. Professional, personable and perfection. They show up early to peruse the situation, ask questions to be certain they have the facts right and get to work. When all is moved in, they ask if there is anything else you want them to do. Nuf said!!"